After Movies In Order: September, 2023 New Update

Filed in Articles by on September 5, 2023

As you embark on the journey of watching the After movies in sequence, you’ll be swept away on a thrilling and passionately romantic adventure spanning the entire franchise.

If you’re in search of top-notch romantic drama movies, the “After” film series should be at the top of your list. These movies, based on Anna Todd’s 2014 novel of the same name, have garnered immense popularity among fans worldwide.

So, whether you’re a newcomer to the world of the After movie series or you’re planning to revisit it before delving into the latest installment, we’ve put together a handy guide on how to immerse yourself in this iconic series in chronological order!

1. Title: After

Release Year: 2019
Director: Jenny Gage
Runtime: 1h 46m

In “After,” we meet Tessa Young, a recent high school graduate embarking on her first day at Washington Central University, still undecided on her major, which leads to a series of life-altering events.

2. Title: After We Collided

Release Year: 2020
Director: Roger Kumble
Runtime: 1h 47m

“As After We Collided” unfolds, we find Hardin haunted by dreams of Tessa while grappling with her silence. A chance encounter with a homeless man seeking someone important sets the stage for unexpected confrontations.

3. Title: After We Fell

Release Year: 2021
Director: Castille Landon
Runtime: 1h 39m

In “After We Fell,” Tessa and Hardin now share a life together, yet their insecurities remain. Tessa’s career takes a surprising turn with a job offer at Vance Publishing in Seattle, setting the scene for new challenges.

4. Title: After Ever Happy

Release Year: 2022
Director: Castille Landon
Runtime: 1h 35m

Hardin’s discovery of a family secret sends him into a relentless emotional abyss in “After Ever Happy.” Tessa’s frustration with attempting to rescue him turns the spotlight on Hardin, who must find his own way out.

5. Title: After Everything

Release Year: 2023
Director: Castille Landon
Runtime: 1h 45m

“After Everything” delves into the aftermath of Hardin and Tessa’s breakup and Hardin’s deteriorating mental state as he grapples with life without her. Alongside this, he faces professional turmoil and the daunting challenge of overcoming writer’s block.

CSN Team.

Comments are closed.

Hey Hi

Don't miss this opportunity

Enter Your Details