ADS! Gain 200 level admission to study in any university of your choice. NO JAMB | LOW FEES. Registration in progress. Call 08063692710 NOW!

List of Federal Ministries in Nigeria and Contact Details

Filed in Articles by on April 26, 2018 1 Comment


List of Federal Ministries in Nigeria and Contact Details.

The Federal Ministries of Nigeria are Civil Service departments that are responsible for delivering various types of government service. Each ministry is headed by a Permanent Secretary who reports to a Minister in the Federal Cabinet.

Federal Ministries in Nigeria and Contact Details

Federal Ministries in Nigeria and Contact Details

Some government functions are provided by Commissions or parastatals (government-owned corporations) that may be associated with a ministry or may be independent, also headed by Permanent Secretaries.

Federal Ministry Of Agriculture And Natural Resources

  • Address: Fed. Capital Territory Office Complex Block ‘A’ Area I I
  • P. M. B. 135, Garki Abuja. FCT
  • Telephone: 09-234 1931

Federal Ministry Of Aviation

  • Address: Fed. Secretariat, Shehu Shagari way, Abuja.
  • Telephone: 09-5232132

Federal Ministry Of Commerce and Tourism

  • Address: Old Secretariat Area I., Block G&H 13
  • P.M. B. 88, Garki Abuja.
  • Telephone: 09-2341689, 2341491

Federal Ministry Of Communication

  • Address: Federal Secretariat, Abuja 2nd and 3rd Floor
  • Telephone: 09-5237193

Federal Ministry Of Defence

  • Address: Opp. Agura I lot , P M. B. 196, Area 7 Garki Abuja,
  • Telephone: 09-2340532, 2340533

Federal Ministry Of Education & Youth Dev.

  • Address: Federal Secretariat, Phase 2 (3rd Floor) Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja
  • Telephone: 09-5232800

Federal Ministry For Federal Capital Territory (M. F. C. T.)

  • Address: Area 1, Garki Abuja
  • P. M. B. 25 Garki, Abuja.
  • Telephone: 09-234 1195, 234 1525, 234 1019, 23415,19

Federal Ministry Of Health And Social Services.

  • Address: Block 4A (301-399) 3rd Floor. New Fed. Secretariat Complex, Shehu Shagari way
  • P.M.B. Garki Post Office Abuja
  • Telephone: 09-523 4590

Federal Ministry Of Industries

  • Address: P.M.B 85, Garki Post Office, Old Federal Secretariat, Area 1, Garki Block’C’, Abuja
  • Telephone: 234 1387, 234 172 1, 2341690

Federal Ministry Of Information and Culture

  • Address: Radio House, 11. M. B. 247, 2nd/3rd/6th Floors, Herbert, Macauley Road, Garki, Opp. Intern. Conference Centre
  • Telephone: 09-2344107, 2344106

Federal Ministry Of Internal Affairs

  • Address: Block ‘F’ Old Secretariat, Area 1, Garki – Abuja
  • P. M. B. 00 16. Garki Post Office
  • Telephone: 2341602, 2341934, 2341935, 2341936

Federal Ministry Of Justice

  • Address: I 10th Floor, Federal Secretariat Block One, Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja
  • Telephone: 5235194

Federal Ministry Of Labour And Productivity

  • Address: 2nd Floor, (257-237) Block 4A, New Federal Secretariat Complex, Shehu Shagari Way, Central Area, Abuja

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Get Latest Smart Phones at a Cheap and Affordable Price @ TECHDRILLERS.COM

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Don’t Attend to Any Call from this WEBSITES Pertaining to any Job or Scholarship Offer Requiring Money.

Tags: , , ,

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Tosin says:

    I need to know about ministry of establishment. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *