Dean’s Global Research Scholarship at University of Strathclyde in UK, 2021

Filed in Education, Scholarships, Scholarships Update by on June 7, 2021

Dean’s Global Research Scholarship at the University of Strathclyde: Applications are open for the Dean’s Global Research Scholarship funded by the University of Strathclyde.

Dean’s Global Research Scholarship

Overview of Dean’s Global Research Scholarship

The Dean’s Global Research Scholarship (up to 10 Awards) will help to cover the difference between the tuition fee for a UK/EU postgraduate student and that chargeable to an overseas postgraduate research student.
The University of Strathclyde located in the heart of Glasgow city is a multi-award-winning UK university. The purpose of the university is to develop the capabilities of students to be future generators of sustainable value for business and society at large and to work for an inclusive and sustainable global economy.

The scholarship is available to International Postgraduate Research students. The award will apply for each year of study up to 3 years. Details below.

Scholarship Description

  • Applications Deadline: Application Closed
  • Course Level: The scholarship is open to pursuing a postgraduate research degree program.
  • Study Subject: The scholarship will be awarded in the subject offered by the university.
  • Scholarship Award: The applicants have an opportunity to win £6,250.
  • Nationality: Internationally
  • Number of Scholarships: There are up to 10 scholarships are available.
  • Scholarship can be taken in the UK

Eligibility for the Scholarship

To be eligible, the applicants must be following all the given criteria:

  • Eligible Countries: Scholarships are available to students from all around the world.
  • Entrance Requirements: This scholarship is awarded to International Postgraduate Research students.

To be eligible, students must have met all their conditions and paid their deposit.

  • Nationality: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, The, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia , Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory (BIOT), British Virgin Islands [Virgin Islands, British], Brunei [Brunei Darussalam], Bulgaria, Burkina [Burkina Faso], Burma [Myanmar], Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Channel Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo (Democratic Republic){formerly Zaire}, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus (Non-European Union), Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor [Timor Leste], Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands , Faroe Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, The, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of China) , India, Indonesia, Iran , Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast [Côte D’ivoire], Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (North) , Korea (South), Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos [Lao People’s Democratic Republic], Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao (Special Administrative Region of China) , Macedonia [Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of], Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands , Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia [Russian Federation], Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Sudan, Surinam, Eswatini, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wales, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    Country Group International

Eligibility for the Scholarship

  • Subject: Education, English, History, Law, Modern Languages, Politics, Psychology, Social work & social policy, Speech and language therapy, Journalism, Creative writing
  • Level of Study: Postgraduate Research
  • Mode of Study: Full Time

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Dean’s Global Research Scholarship at the University of Strathclyde Application portal is currently closed. Please Bookmark this page to stay updated.

Application Procedure

How to Apply:  To apply for the scholarship, the applicants must submit an online application through the given link:
If you found this article useful and would love to get more updates like this one kindly subscribe below, by entering your email and hit the share button to share to your friends.
CSN Team.

Comments are closed.

Hey Hi

Don't miss this opportunity

Enter Your Details