National Boundary Commission Shortlisted Candidates Download PDF Here

Filed in Job by on December 10, 2021

– National Boundary Commission Shortlisted Candidates –

National Boundary Commission Shortlisted Candidates 2022. See how to check NBC Shortlisted Candidates 2022 for Pre-screening. Are you among those aspiring for National Boundary Commission recruitment 2022? If yes, follow the lead below to check if you are shortlisted for the pre-screening exercise.

This is to inform all applicants that the National Boundary Commission Recruitment list of shortlisted candidates has been released.

The NBC has released the names of candidates shortlisted for the year 2022 pre-screening examination which will be done nationwide in the centres published here.

IMPORTANT! Currently, National Boundary Commission Recruitment List 2022 for pre-screening is not yet out online, DISREGARD any form of advert you come across. This page will be updated immediately the form is out.

How to Check National Boundary Commission Shortlisted Candidates

To avoid misled, we wish to take you through the proper channel to check NBC Shortlisted Candidates for Recruitment.

The steps align below will guide you through how to your employment status – if you are shortlisted for screening on not.

Visit the recruitment portal at

Warning! For your good, kindly make sure you don’t pay anyone any money for the recruitment shortlist.

Ensure not to disclose your login details to anybody… Keep it safe.

List of States that are Eligible for Screening Exercise

NBC Screening will hold in all the 36 States of Nigeria plus FTC.

1. Abia State

2. Adamawa State

3. Akwa Ibom State

3. Anambra State

4. Bauchi State

5. Bayelsa State

6. Benue State

7. Borno State

8. Cross River

9. Delta State

10. Ebonyi State

11. Edo State

12. Ekiti State

13. Enugu State

14. FCT (Federal Capital Territory)

15. Gombe State

16. Imo State

17. Jigawa State

18. Kaduna State

19. Kano State

20. Katsina State

21. Kebbi State

22. Kogi State

23. Kwara State

24. Lagos State

25. Minna State

26. Nassarawa State

27. Niger State

28. Ogun State

29. Ondo State

30. Osun State

31. Oyo State

32. Plateau State

33. Rivers State

34. Sokoto State

35. Taraba State

36. Yobe State

37. Zamfara State

Kindly provide us with your phone number and email address in the comment box below.

What’s your take on National Boundary Commission Shortlisted Candidates 2022? I urge you to use this same opportunity to share this information with others using our FacebookTwitter, or Google+. share button below.

CSN Team.

Comments are closed.

Hey Hi

Don't miss this opportunity

Enter Your Details