ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

Amended!! DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2018 | Check Calendar.

Filed in School News by on November 27, 2018

ADS: Get JAMB CBT APP on Your PHONE and PC Now!


DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2018 | Check Calendar.

DELSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule 2018… The Delta State University (DELSU) School of Postgraduate Studies Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session Out. 


DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

DELSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule 2018

Authorities of the Delta State University (DELSU) School of Postgraduate Studies has published the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, October 8, 2018Old/Fresh Students resume
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Registration begins for Old/Fresh Students
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Lecture begins for Old/Fresh Students
Friday November 16, 2018Orientation for Fresh Students.
Friday, November 30, 2018Normal Registration ends.
Saturday, Dec. 1, – Friday Dec. 21, 2018Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Friday, December 21, 2018 – Sunday, January 6, 2019CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 6, 2019All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 7. 2019 – Friday January 18, 2019Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of Studies end
Friday, January 18, 2019Lectures End
Monday, January 21, 2019First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 8, 2019End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Sunday 24, Feb. 2019First Semester Break
Monday, February 19, 2019Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2019/2020
SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday, February 24, 2019All Students return to Campus
Monday, February 25, 2019Lectures begin
Friday, May 10, 2019Lectures End.
Monday, May 27, 2019Second Semester Exams begin.
Friday, June 14, 2019Second Semester Exams end.
Friday, June 14, 2019End of Oral External defense for 2018/2019 academic session
Sunday, September 15, 20192019/2020 academic session begins as students return to Campus

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

CSN Team…

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Get Latest Smart Phones at a Cheap and Affordable Price @ TECHDRILLERS.COM


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Don’t Attend to Any Call from this WEBSITES Pertaining to any Job or Scholarship Offer Requiring Money.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.