Obtain Up To N300,000 Cash In The 2nd 2019 Aspire CBT Contest

ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2019 | Check Calendar

Filed in School News by on July 25, 2019

Ads: Total Cure for Diabetes => CLICK HERE - 15 Products Remaining | HURRY NOW!


DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2019 | Check Calendar.

DELSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule 2019… The Delta State University (DELSU) School of Postgraduate Studies Academic Calendar Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session Out. 

DELSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule 2019

The management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the amended academic calendar for the postgraduate programmes for the 2019/2020 academic session.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

First Semester
Monday, September 23, 2019Old/Fresh Students Resume
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Registration begins for Old/Fresh Students
Monday, September 30, 2019Lecture begins for Old/Fresh Students
Thursday, October 17, 2019Orientation for Fresh Students.
Friday, November 1, 2019Normal Registration ends.
Saturday, November 2, 2019  Saturday Dec. 14, 2019Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Friday, December 20, 2019CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 5, 2020All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 6, 2020Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of Studies end
Friday, January 10, 2020Lectures End
Monday, January 13, 2020First Semester Exams begin
Friday, January 24, 2020End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 1, – 15, Feb. 2020First Semester Break
Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2020/2021
Second Semester
Sunday, February 16, 2020All Students return to Campus
Monday, February 17, 2020Lectures begin
Monday, May 18, 2020Lectures End.
Monday, May 25, 2020Second Semester Exams begin.
Monday, June 15, 2020Second Semester Exams end.
Friday, July 10, 2020End of Oral External defense for 2020/2021 academic session
Sunday, September 6, 20202020/2021 academic session begins as students return to Campus

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

CSN Team…

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now.

Total Cure for Diabetes => CLICK HERE. Only 15 Product Remaining - Hurry Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.