ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

Filed in School News by on February 18, 2019

=>> CHAT Right HERE with Our Representative - Immediate Response


FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar… The management of  Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State has release the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for  first and second semester.


FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the staff and students of the Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State, that the management of the institution has released the approved academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Recommended: Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL) School Fees Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Federal Poly Ile-Oluji Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATEDURATIONDETAILS

FIRST SEMESTER

Mon. 28th Jan. 2019Resumption of Fresh Students and Registration
Wed. 30th Jan. – Fri. 1st Feb. 20193 daysOrientation for Students
Mon. 4th Feb. 2019Resumption OF Returning Students
Mon 11th Feb. 2019Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures
Fri. 22nd Feb. 2019Students Registration Ends & Portal Closes
Fri. 22nd Feb. 20191 dayMatriculation of Students
20th March, 2019Late Registration Begins
Mon. 18th – Fri 22nd March, 20191 weekMid-Semester Test & Downloading of Score Sheet
Fri. 3rd May, 2019End of the First Semester Lectures Examination
Mon. 6th – Fri. 10th May, 20191 weekRevision Week & Printing of Examination Dockets by Students on the Portal
Mon. 13th – Sat. 25th May, 20192 weeksFirst Semester Exams
TOTAL16 weeks
Sat. 25th May – Sat 1st June, 2019First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER

Mon. 3rd June, 2019Second Semester Begins
Mon. 3rd – Fri. 7th June, 20191 weekRegistration for 2nd Semester
Mon. 10th June, 2019Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 17th – Fri. 21st June, 20191 weekStudents’ Week (Lectures Free)
Mon. 24th – Fri. 28th June, 2019Mid-Semester Test
Fri. 23rd August 2019End of Second Semester Lectures
Mon. 2nd – 6th Sept. 20191 weekRevision Week and Printing of Examination Dockets by Students
Mon. 9th – Fri. 20th Sept. 20192 weeks2nd Semester Exams
Wed. 25th Sept. 2019End of Project
Fri. 27th Sept. 2019End of Session
TOTAL17 weeks
GRAND TOTAL33 WEEKS
Mon. 7th Sept. 2019SIWES Begins

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.