Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in School News by on February 19, 2020

ADS! Obtain N300,000 Cash Grant for your Education => APPLY NOW


Score 370 in JAMB Now with CBT Practice Software


FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar: The management of  Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State has release the academic calendar for the first and second semester of 2019/2020 academic session. See more details below.

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the staff and students of the Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State, that the management of the institution has released the approved academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

Recommended: Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL) School Fees Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Federal Poly Ile-Oluji Academic Calendar

Full-Time:

DATEDURATIONDETAILS
Mon. 3rd February, 2020Resumption of fresh students/Registration
Wed 5th Fri. 7th Feb. 20203 DaysOrientation for Fresh Students
Mon. 21st Feb. 20202 WeeksEnd of Normal Registration, commencement of lectures and commencement of late registration W5,000 – Penalty
Mon. 24th Feb. 2020Resumption of Returning Students
Fri. 6th Mar. 20202 WeeksEnd of late registration Fine: W5,000
Fri. 6th March, 20201 DayMatriculation of students
Tues. 14th – Fri. April, 20201 WeekMid Semester Test
Fri. 8th May, 202012 WeeksEnd of First Semester Lectures
Mon. 11th May – 15th May 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 18th May – 29th May 20202 Weeks1st Semester Exams
TOTAL17 Weeks
Fri. 29th May – Sat. 13th June, 20202 WeeksFirst Semester Break
Mon. 15th June, 2020Second Semester Begins
Mon. 15th June – Fri. 26th June, 20201 WeekRegistration for Second Semester
Mon. 22nd June, 2020Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 10th Aug. – Fri. 14th Aug. 20201 WeekStudents’ Week (Lectures Free)
Mon. 17th Aug. – Fri. 21st Aug. 20201 WeekMid-Semester Test
Fri. 25th Sept. 2020End of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 28th Sept. – Fri. 2nd Oct. 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 5th Oct. – Fri. 16th Oct. 20202 Weeks2nd Semester Exams
Wed. 21st Oct. 2020End of Project Activities
Fri. 23rd Oct. 2020End of Session
Mon. 19th Oct. 2020SIWES begins
TOTAL18 Weeks

Part-Time:

DATEDURATIONDETAILS
1ST SEMESTER
Mon. 24th Feb. 2020Resumption of Fresh & Returning Students/Registration
Wed 26th Feb. – Fri. 28th Feb., 20203 DaysOrientation of Students
Fri. 7th Mar., 2020Students Registration ends Late Registration Fine: (N5,000)
Mon. 9th Mar., 2020Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures
Fri. 10th April, 2020.1 DayMatriculation of Students
Wed. 15th-17th April, 20203 DaysMid – Semester Test
Fri. 15th May, 2020End of First Semester Lectures
Mon. 18th – Fri. 22nd May, 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 25th – Fri. 3rd June, 2020.2 WeekFirst Semester Exams
TOTAL14 Weeks
Mon. 6th June – 13th June, 20201 Weeks1st Semester Break
2nd SEMESTER
Mon. 15th June, 2020Resumption of Students/Registration
Mon. 22nd June, 2020Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Fri. 26th June, 20202 WeeksStudents Registration ends
Late Registration Fine: (N5,000)
Mon. 29th June – 3rd July, 20201 WeekStudents’ Week (Lectures fee)
Mon. 6th July – 10th July, 20201 WeekMid Semester Test
Aug. 10th – Aug. 14th, 2020Student Week
Fri. 28th Aug. 2020End of Second Semester Lectures
Mon. 31st Aug. – 4th Sept., 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 7th – Fri. 11th Sept., 20201 Week2nd Second Semester Exams
Mon. 14th Aug. – Fri. 18th Sept.2nd Semester Break
TOTAL14 Weeks
3RD SEMESTER
21st Sept., 2020Resumption of Students/Registration begins
28th Sept., 2020Commencement of 3rd Semester Lectures
Fri. 2nd Oct., 20202 WeeksStudents Registration Ends Late Registration Fine: (N5,000)
5th Oct. -9th Oct., 20201 WeekMid-Semester Test
27th Nov., 2020End of Second Semester Lecture
Mon. 30th Nov. – 4th Dec., 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 7th Dec. – 18th Dec., 20202 Weeks3rd Semester Examination
21st Dec. – 4th Jan. 20212 Weeks3rd Semester Break
TOTAL14 Weeks

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google+.

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.