Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in School News by on September 21, 2020
ADS! Obtain Up to N300,000 Cash in the 2020 Aspire Contest

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Federal University Gusau, FUGUS pre-degree academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the school management. Continue reading to see more details below.

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) has released the programme’s academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar

All pre-degree students of the university are hereby informed that academic activities for the 2019/2020 academic session will run as follows;

  • Lecture continues (virtual) ›› Mon 211st Sept – Fri. 2nd Oct, 2020
  • Revision ››  Mon 5th Oct, 2020 – Fri 9th Oct 2020
  • First Assessment Test ››  Mon 12th Oct 2020 – Tue 13th Oct 2020
  • Marking of the first assessment ››  Wed 14th Oct 2020 – Fri 16th Oct 2020
  • Lecture continues ›› Mon 19th Oct 2020 – Fri 4th Dec 2020
  • Second assessment Test ››  Mon 7th Dec, 2020 – Tue 8th Dec, 2020
  • Final Revision ››  Wed 9th Dec 2020 – Thur 11th Dec. 2020
  • Final Examination ››  Mon 14th Dec. 2020 – Thur 17th Dec 2020
  • Marking, Compilation of Results ››  Fri 18th De, 2020 – Tue 29th Dec 2020
  • Board Meeting for approval of result and placement ››  Wed 30th Dec 2020

We cherish your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about FUGUS Pre-Degree Calendar 2020, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google+.

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 3,500 000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.