Ads! Gain 200 Level Admission to Study Any Course In Any University Of Your Choice Through IJMB/JUPEB. NO JAMB | LOW FEES. Registration In Progress. Call 07063900993 NOW!

FULafia Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session is Out

Filed in School News by on December 17, 2019

ADS! Download JAMB CBT Software Now for FREE!

FULafia Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session is Out.

FULafia Academic Calendar 2019 – The management of the Federal University of Lafia (FULAFIA), has released the proposed academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

FULafia Academic Calendar

FULAFIA Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption of Students on Campus – Sunday 12th January,2020
  • Commencement of 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session – Monday 13th January, 2020
  • Registration of both New and Returning Students – Monday 13th January – Friday 17th January, 2020
  • Matriculation – Tuesday 21st January, 2020
  • Orientation for New Students – Wednesday 22nd January – Friday 24th January, 2020
  • Commencement of First Semester Lecture for Students – Monday 27th January, 2020.
  • Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 30th January, 2020
  • Students’ inter Faculty Games – Monday 10th February – Thursday 13th February, 2020
  • Convocation – Friday 14th February – Saturday 15th February, 2020
  • Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 27th February, 2020
  • Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 26th March, 2020
  • End of First Semester lecture – Friday 17th April, 2020
  • Revision Week – Monday 20th April – Friday 24th April, 2020
  • Commencement of 1st Semester Examination – Monday 27th April, 2020
  • End of First Semester Examination – Friday 15th May, 2020
  • Marking and Submission of Exams Script – Monday 27th April – Friday 5th June, 2020
  • Holiday Break(1st Semester Break for Students only) – Saturday 16th may – Saturday 30th may, 2020
  • Department/Faculty Board Meeting – Monday 8th June – Friday 12th June, 2020.

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting – Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June, 2020
  • Senate Meeting for Approval of 1st Semester Results – Thursday 25th June, 2020
  • Second Semester Begins – Monday 22nd June, 2020
  • Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures – Monday 22nd June, 2020
  • Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 30th July, 2020
  • End of 2nd Semester Lectures – Friday 4th September, 2019
  • Revision Week – Monday 7th September to Friday 11th September, 2020
  • Commencement of 2nd Semester Examinations – Monday 14th September, 2020
  • End of 2nd Semester Examinations – Friday 2nd October, 2020
  • Marking and Submission of Examination Scripts – Monday 14th September to Friday 23rd October, 2020
  • Holiday (2nd Semester Break for Students Only) – Saturday 3rd October to Saturday 30th November, 2020.
  • Departmental / Faculty Board Meetings – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, 2020
  • Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting – Monday 2nd November to Friday 6th November, 2020.
  • Senate Meeting for Approval of 2nd Semester Results – Thursday 12th November, 2020
  • Commencement of Academic Session 2020/2021 – Monday 30th November, 2020

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

CSN Team.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 3,500 000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: