Obtain Up To N300,000 Cash In The 2nd 2019 Aspire CBT Contest

ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

FUTA Revised Academic Calendar 2019 for 1st & 2nd Semester is Out | See Calendar Here

Filed in School News by on February 13, 2019

Ads: Total Cure for Diabetes => CLICK HERE - 15 Products Remaining | HURRY NOW!


FUTA Revised Academic Calendar 2019 for 1st & 2nd Semester is Out | See Calendar Here

FUTA Revised  Academic Calendar 2019 is Out…This is to inform the general Public especially students of Federal University Of Technology, Akure, FUTA that the 2019/2020 academic session calendar for 1st and 2nd Semester is Out. Interested student should follow the lead below to be guide on how to check. See more detail below;


FUTA Revised Academic Calendar

FUTA Revised  Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Of Technology, Akure (FUTA), has released the revised Academic Calendar for First and Second Semester, 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

FUTA Academic Calendar.

FUTA First Semester Academic Calendar.

  • Tuesday 19th February, 2019 – Online Registration Starts & Arrival of Fresh Students
  • Wednesday 20th February – Sunday 24th February, 2019 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Monday, 25th February, 2019 – Lectures Commence for all Students
  • Monday 11th March, 2019 – Late Registration for all students
  • Friday, 22nd March, 2019 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Thursday 18th – Monday 22nd April, 2019 – Mid Semester Break
  • Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 – Lectures Resume for the remaining part of Semester
  • Friday, 31st May, 2019 – Lectures Ends for all Students
  • Monday 3rd June to Friday 7th June, 2019 – Lecture free week
  • Monday 10th June, 2019 – First Semester Examinations Commences
  • Friday, 28th June, 2019 – First Semester Examinations Ends
  • Saturday, 29th June to Saturday, 13th July, 2019 – Inter-Semester Break

Summary : 14 weeks of Lectures, 1 week to Complete ongoing registration, 3 weeks for Examinations

FUTA Second Semester Academic Calendar.

  • Sunday, 14th July, 2019 – Arrival Date for all Students/Online Registration
  • Monday, 15th July, 2019 – Registration Commences
  • Friday, 26th July, 2019  – Registration Ends
  • Monday, 29th July, 2019 – Lectures /Late Registration Commences
  • Friday,2nd August, 2019 – Late Registration Ends
  • Thursday, 12th & Friday 13th September, 2019 – Mid Semester Break
  • Monday, 16th September, 2019 – Lectures Resume for the remaining part of Semester
  • Friday, 25th October, 2019 – Lectures Ends
  • Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November, 2019 – Lecture free Week
  • Monday, 4th November, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations Commences
  • Friday, 22nd November, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations Ends

Summary: 13 weeks of Lectures, 2 weeks for registration, 3 weeks for Examinations

What’s your take on this? I urge you to use this same opportunity to share this information across to others using our Facebook, twitter or Google+share button below

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now.

Total Cure for Diabetes => CLICK HERE. Only 15 Product Remaining - Hurry Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.