Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2019/2020 is Out Online

Filed in School News by on December 12, 2019

ADS! DOWNLOAD ANY PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS (PDF VERSION)


LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2019/2020 is Out Online.

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. See more details below;

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2017

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the academic calendar for the  first semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar.

The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

  • Monday, November 4 › Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins
  • Monday, November 11 › Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites
  • Wednesday, December 4 › Commencement of lectures for all students
  • Thursday, December 5 › Registration without penalty for freshers ends
  • Friday, December 6 › Registration with penalty for freshers begins
  • Thursday, December 12 › Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins
  • Friday, December 13 › Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
  • Tuesday, December 24 › Commencement of Christmas and New year break
  • Wednesday, January 1 › Christmas and New Year Break Ends
  • Monday, January 6 › Orientation for fresh students
  • Friday, January 10 › Registration with penalty for stalites ends
  • Wednesday, January 15 › Matriculation for new students
  • Monday, February 3 › Mid › Semester Test (C.A) by CBT begins
  • Friday, February 7 › Mid › Semester Test (C.A) by CBT ends
  • Monday, February 17 › Lecture free week begins
  • Friday, February 21 › Lecture free week ends
  • Monday, February 24 › 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
  • Friday, March 13 › 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
  • Friday, March 13 › 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and Google plus.

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.