Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2016/2017 – Download Here

Filed in School News by on March 20, 2017

ADS! Obtain N300,000 Cash Grant for your Education Now


Score 370 in JAMB Now with CBT Practice Software


LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2016/2017 – Download Here.

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH, LAUTECH academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session – See more details below;

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, has released the pre-degree academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2016

LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar.

MARCH 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017Registration Exercise (2016/2017) commences (payment of Acceptance Fee, Screening of 0’Level Results and relevant documents, payment of Tuition, ICT and Medical Fees)
Monday, March 27, 2017Lecture Commences
APRIL 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017Orientation Programme
MAY, 2017
Friday, May 19,20172016 2017 Registration Ends
JUNE, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 – Friday, June 9, 2017Mid-Programme Test
Monday, June 12,2017Lecture for Continues
Monday, June 19 – Friday, June 23, 2017Lecture Free Week
Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30, 2017.Final Examination
JULY, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Friday, October 20, 2017ICT Programme Commences
SEPTEMBER 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Friday, September 8 2017ICT Tutorials and Final Examination

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2016, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.