Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

Nigeria Police Academy Examination Date 2018 for 6th Regular Course Intake

Filed in School News by on May 9, 2018

ADS! Obtain N300,000 Cash Grant for your Education Now

Score 370 in JAMB Now with CBT Practice Software

Nigeria Police Academy Examination Date 2018 for 6th Regular Course Intake.

Nigeria Police Academy Examination Date 2018… Nigeria Police Academy, NPA entrance examination date 2018 for candidates that applied for the 6th regular course intake is now out and available online. See more details below;

Nigeria Police Academy Examination Date 2018

Nigeria Police Academy Examination Date

All interested aspirant of Nigerian Police Force are to notified that the Nigeria Police Academy 6th Regular Course degree programmes admission entrance examination date for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

The Nigeria Police Academy entrance examination will hold on Saturday the 14th July, 2018.

See: How to Apply for Nigeria Police Academy Admission.

Nigeria Police Entrance Exam Requirements.

  • Acknowledgement Form
  • JAMB Result Slip
  • Examination Card
  • 2B pencil, sharpener, eraser and ruler
  • 2 Two postcard size photographs (3.5×5 inches)

IMPORTANT! The two Postcard size photographs (3.5×5 Inches) should show only from the chest upwards. At the back of each of the two Postcard size photographs, the candidates must write their name, State of origin, examination centre and signature.

NPA Screening Centres.

1 ABUJA —- POWA Headquarters opposite Force Headquarters, Abuja

2 BAUCHI—- Police Training School, Bauchi

3 BENUE —- Zone 4 – Makurdi, Benue State

4 CALABAR —- Zone 6 – Calabar, Cross River State

5 EDO Zone —- 5 – Benin city, Edo State

6 ENUGU —- Police Detective College, Enugu

7 IBADAN —- Police Training School, Ibadan

8 JOS —- Police Staff College, Jos

9 KADUNA —- Police College, Kaduna

10 KANO —- Nigeria Police Academy, Wudil

11 LAGOS —- Police College, Ikeja, Lagos

12 LOKOJA —- Zone 8 – Lokoja, Kogi State

13 MAIDUGURI —- Police College, Maiduguri

14 MINNA Police —- Secondary School, Minna

15 OWERRI —- Emmanuel College, Owerri

16 PORT-HARCOURT—- Police Secondary School, Port Harcourt

17 SOKOTO —- Zone 10 – Sokoto, Sokoto State

18 TARABA —- Zone 3 – Jalingo,Taraba State

19 YOLA —- Police Children School, Karewa, Jimeta, Yola Adamawa State

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!



COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.