SSU Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Session | Revised Calendar Now Out

Filed in School News by on January 19, 2021

ADS! Download JAMB CBT Software Now for FREE!

SSU Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Session | Revised Calendar Now Out.

Sokoto State University, SSU revised academic calendar has been published for students and the general public. The calendar is for the completion of 2019/2020 academic session. Continue reading to see more details below.

SSU Academic Calendar

The management of the Sokoto State University (SSU) has released the revised academic calendar for the completion of 2019/2020 academic session.

SSU Academic Calendar

First Semester:

  • Monday 25th January – Saturday 27th February 2021 >> Completion of First semester lectures
  • Monday 1st March – Saturday 20th March 2021  >> Examinations
  • Monday 22nd March – Saturday 10th April 2021 >> Marking, Moderation and approval of Results/Break

Second Semester:

  • Monday 12th April – Saturday 3rd July 2021 >> Second-semester Lectures
  • Monday 5th July – Saturday 24th July 2021 >> Second-semester Examination
  • Monday 26th July – Saturday 14th August 2021 >> Marking, Moderation, and Approval of Results
  • Monday 26th July – Saturday 21st August 2021 >> End of Session Break
  • Monday 23rd August 2021 >>New Session Begins

We cherish your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about SSU Calendar 2020, kindly provide us with your phone number and email address in the comment box below.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google+.

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 3,500 000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. muhammad Nazifi says:

    thanks fully to your effort….

%d bloggers like this: