ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

Check UNIJOS Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Online

Filed in School News by on February 27, 2019

=>> CHAT Right HERE with Our Representative - Immediate Response


Check UNIJOS Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Online.

UNIJOS Academic Calendar 2017…. University of Jos, UNIJOS academic calendar for the first and second semester 2017/2018 academic session. See more details below;

UNIJOS Academic Calendar

UNIJOS Academic Calendar

The management of the University of Jos (UNIJOS) has released the revised academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

University of Jos Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday, 5th March 2018 – Registration of Fresh Students
  • Monday, 12th March 2018 – Registration of Old Students
  • Thursday, 29th March 2018 – End of Registration
  • Friday, 30th March 2018 – Beginning of Late Registration
  • Friday, 13th April 2018 – End of Late Registration
  • Monday, 16th April 2018 – Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures
  • Friday, 22nd June 2018 – End of Submission of Add and Drop Forms
  • Saturday, 21st July 2018 – End of Lectures / Revision
  • Monday, 23rd July 2018 – Commencement of 1st Semester Examinations
  • Saturday, 4th August 2018 – End of First Semester Examinations
  • Monday, 6th August 2018 – Commencement of Industrial Attachment
  • Monday, 6th August 2018 – Commencement of Marking Period
  • Saturday, 25th August 2018 – End of Marking Period
  • Monday, 27th August 2018 – Faculty Board meets to consider first semester Examination Results.
  • Wednesday, 29th August 2018 – Senate meets to Consider and Approve 1st Semester Examination Result

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday, 27th August 2018 – Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
  • Friday, 19th October 2018 – End of Submission of Add and Drop Forms
  • Saturday, 1st December 2018 – End of 2nd Semester Lectures / Revision
  • Monday, 3rd December 2018 – Commencement of Second Semester Examination
  • Saturday, 15th December 2018 – End of 2nd Semester Examination
  • Monday, 17th December 2018 – Commencement of Marking Period
  • Monday, 17th December 2018 – Beginning of Teaching Practice
  • Saturday, 5th January 2019 – End of Marking Period
  • Monday, 7th January 2019 – Faculty Boards Meet to Consider 2nd Semester Examination Results
  • Thursday, 10th January 2019 – Senate Meets to approve 2nd Semester Examination Results
  • Monday, 7th January—9th February 2019 – Academic Staff Annual Leave
  • Wednesday 6th February 2019 – End of Industrial Attachment
  • Friday, 8th February 2019 – End of Teaching Practice
  • Saturday, 9th February 2019 – End of 2017/2018 Session

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.