Obtain Up To N300,000 Cash In the Aspire CBT Contest

ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

UNILAG Foundation Studies Academic Calendar – 2017/18 | Full Arrangement

Filed in School News by on September 18, 2017

UNILAG Foundation Studies Academic Calendar – 2017/18 | Full Arrangement.

UNILAG Foundation Studies Academic Calendar 2017… This is to inform the general public that the management of University of Lagos (UNILAG) has released the academic calendar for 2017/2018 academic session. See more details below;

UNILAG Foundation Studies Academic Calendar 2017UNILAG Foundation Studies Academic Calendar 2017

The details of the calendar are as stated below;

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, 28th August, 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017 (8 weeks of lecture)
Monday, 23rd October, 2017 – 27th October, 2017: (First In-Course Assessment)
Monday, 30th October, 2017 – Friday, 8th December, 2017: (6 weeks of lecture)
Saturday, 9th December 2017 – Saturday 16th December, 2017: (First Semester Examination)
Monday, 18th December, 2017 – Friday, 5th January, 2018: (Christmas/ New year Break)

SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, 8th January, 2018 – Friday, 9th March, 2018: (10 weeks of Lecture)
Monday, 12th March, 2018 – Friday, 16th March, 2018: 2nd In-course Assessment
Monday, 17th March, 2018 – Friday 4th May, 2018: (6 weeks of Lecture)
Monday 7th May, 2018 – Friday 11th May, 2018: (Revision week/Lecture free week)
Saturday, 12th May, 2018 – Saturday, 19th May, 2018: (Mock Examination)
Monday,21st May, 2018 – Friday, 1st June 2018: (Revision Week)
Monday, 4th June, 2018 – Saturday, 16th June, 2018 – JUPEB Final Examinations

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.