ACEONDO Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar : Current School News

ACEONDO Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Year

Filed in School News by on July 10, 2020

ADS! Download JAMB CBT Software Now for FREE!

ACEONDO Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Year.

ACEONDO Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar 2020: Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo, Diploma in French Proficiency Programme academic calendar for the 2020/2021 session is now available online. See more details below;

ACEONDO Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar

The mission of Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo is to create a conducive atmosphere where teaching, learning, research and community activities can take place among staff, students and the public for the overall benefit of the teaching profession in Nigeria and abroad through a resourceful, transparent, firm and just leadership.

The management of the Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (ACEONDO) has released the approved calendar for the  Diploma in French Proficiency Programme for 2020/2021 academic session.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The ACEONDO Diploma Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Year is yet to be released. Please to stick with this page for necessary updates.

Adeyemi College of Education Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar.

♦ 1ST CONTACT

Monday, 7th January, 2019 Lecture begins
Friday, 29th March, 2019 Lecture ends
Monday, 8th April, 2019 1st Contact Examination begins
Friday, 12th April, 2019 1st Contact Examination end
12th-26th April, 2019 Break

♦ 2ND CONTACT

Monday, 29th April, 2019 Lecture begins
Friday, 21st June, 2019 Lecture ends
Monday, 1st July, 2019 Revision Begins
Friday, 5th July, 2019 Revision Ends
Monday, 8th July, 2019 2nd Contact Examinations begin
Friday, 12th July, 2019 2nd Contact Examinations begin
15th-19th July, 2019 Break

♦ 3RD CONTACT

Monday, 22nd June, 2019 Lecture begins
Saturday, 21st September, 2019 Lecture ends
Monday, 7th October, 2019 Revision Begins
Friday, 11th October, 2019 Revision Ends
Monday, 14th October, 2019 3rd Contact Examinations begin
Friday, 18th October, 2019 3rd Contact Examinations end
15th-19th July, 2019 Break

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and Google plus.

CSN Team.

Join Over 5 Million Subscribers Today!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATE

Tags:

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: