Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

IMSU Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in School News by on March 13, 2020

ADS! DOWNLOAD ANY PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS (PDF VERSION)


IMSU Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session.

IMSU Academic Calendar: Imo State University (IMSU) calendar of academic activities for undergraduate students of the school for first and second semester of 2019/2020 academic session has been released. See more details below.

IMSU Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the undergraduate students of the Imo State University (IMSU) that the authorities of the institution have released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

According to the academic calendar, academic activities for the 2019/2020 session will end on 14th August, 2020.

IMSU Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption Date: Monday 28th October, 2019
  • Weeks of lectures: Monday 28th October, 2019 – Friday 7th February, 2020 (15 weeks)
  • Orientation of Fresh Students: Monday 3rd February, 2020 – Tuesday 4th February, 2020 (2 days)
  • Matriculation: Wednesday 5th February, 2020
  • Revision: Monday 10th February, 2020 – Friday 14th February, 2020
  • Examination: Monday 17th February, 2020 – Friday 6th March, 2020
  • First Semester Break: Monday 7th March to Friday 20th March, 2020 (2 Weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Resumption Date: Monday 23rd March, 2020
  • Weeks of lectures: Monday 23rd March, 2020 – Friday 10th July, 2020 (15 Weeks)
  • Revision: Monday 13th July, 2020 – Friday 17th July, 2020 (1 Week)
  • Examination: Monday 20th July, 2020 – Friday 14th August, 2020 (3 Weeks)
  • Second Semester Break: Saturday 15th August, 2020 to Saturday 12th September, 2020 (5 Weeks)

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about Imo State University (IMSU), kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.