Ads! Gain 200 Level Admission to Study Any Course In Any University Of Your Choice Through IJMB/JUPEB. NO JAMB | LOW FEES. Registration In Progress. Call 07063900993 NOW!

UNIABUJA Revised Academic Calendar – 2018/2019

Filed in School News by on February 15, 2019

ADS! Download JAMB CBT Software Now for FREE!

UNIABUJA Revised Academic Calendar – 2018/2019.

UNIABUJA Revised Academic Calendar 2018… University of Abuja, UNIABUJA academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out. See more details below;

UNIABUJA Revised Academic CalendarUNIABUJA Revised Academic Calendar 2018

The authorities of the University of Abuja (UNIABUJA) have released the revised academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

UNIABUJA Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATE ACTIVITIES
Monday, 18th February, 2019
  • Commencement of 2018/2019 Academic Session
  • Online Portal Payment of Registration fees and Course Registration begins for Returning Students
Monday, 25th February – Friday, 8th March, 2019 Second Semester (2017/2018) Examinations for Postgraduate students
Wednesday, 20th February – Thursday, 21st March, 2019 Institute of Education Examinations
Monday, 4th March, 2019 Arrival and Portal Registration begins for New Students
Monday, 11th March, 2019 Arrival of returning students (undergraduate and postgraduate)
Submission of printed course registration forms together with e- receipt for verification to Bursary and Academic Departments,
First Semester Lectures begin for undergraduate and postgraduate students (15 weeks)
Monday, 18th March, 2019 Late Portal Registration begins for all Students with charges
Saturday, 30th March, 2019 Matriculation Ceremony
Wednesday, 3rd – Friday, 5th April, 2019 Orientation programme for New Entrants
Thursday, 28th March, 2019 Change of Course forms available for returning students
Monday, 1st – Friday, 5th April, 2019 SIWES Orientation on Departmental/Faculty basis
Monday, 15th April, 2019 End of submission of completed Change of Course forms
Friday, 26th April, 2019 Online late portal registration ends for all students
Friday 26th – Saturday, 27th April, 2019 Convocation Ceremony
Tuesday, 30th April, 2019 All Registration documents should have been submitted to relevant Units
Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st June, 2019 Revision Week
Friday, 21st June, 2019 End of First Semester Lectures
Monday, 24th June, 2019 Commencement of First Semester Examinations for regular undergraduate students (4 weeks)
Saturday, 20th July, 2019 End of First Semester Examinations for regular undergraduate students
Sunday, 21st July – Saturday, 27th July, 2019 Inter-Semester Break (1 week) for undergraduate students First Semester Remedial Science Examinations
Monday, 29th July, 2019 – Wednesday, 7th August, 2019 First Semester Postgraduate Students Examinations
Monday, 29th July, 2019 Resumption for Second Semester
Second Semester Lectures begin for undergraduate students (15 weeks)
Monday, 12th August, 2019 Second Semester Lectures begin for Postgraduate students
Monday, 4th November – Friday, 8 November, 2019 Revision Week (1 week)

Second Semester Examinations for students going on SIWES and Remedial programmed (1 week)

Friday, 8th November, 2019 End of Second Semester Lectures for regular undergraduate students
Monday, 11th November – Saturday, 7th December, 2019 Second Semester Examinations for regular undergraduate students (4 weeks)
Monday, 9th December, 2019 – Wednesday, 18th December, 2019 Second Semester Postgraduate Examinations
Friday, 20th December, 2019 End of 2018/2019 Academic Session

We believe this article was interesting, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 3,500 000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: