ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

UNILAG Academic Calendar 2018 | Click Here to See Full Calendar.

Filed in School News by on February 11, 2019

ADS: Get JAMB CBT APP on Your PHONE and PC Now!

Click here to CHAT WITH US Now


UNILAG Academic Calendar 2018 | Click Here to See Full Calendar.

UNILAG Academic Calendar 2018…Lagos State University, UNILAG academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out. See more details below;


UNILAG Academic Calendar

UNIAG Academic Calendar

This is to inform the general public and most especially all the students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released their academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

UNILAG Academic Calendar.

Sunday 3rd March, 2019Registration Ends
To be DeterminedOrientation Programme for Fresh Students
To be DeterminedMatriculation Ceremony
Monday, 1st April, – Friday, 5th April, 2019Convocation Week
Monday, 18th Feb., 2019Lectures Begin
Monday, 11th Mar., 2019 – Sunday, 24th Mar., 2019 (2 weeks)Editing of Registered Courses
Friday, 24th May, 2019 (14 weeks)Lectures End
Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May, 2019 (1 week)Lecture Free Week/GST Examination
Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 14th June, 2019 (2 weeks)Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties
Monday, 17th June, – Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 (1 week)Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
Saturday, 22nd June, 2019End of Semester/Students Depart
Monday, 24th June, – Friday, 5th July, 2019 (2 weeks)First Semester Break
Thursday, 25th July, 2019 (4 weeks after exams)Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
Wednesday 28th August, 2019Senate Meeting for Consideration of Result

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES 

  • 2nd Wednesday of Every Month – Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
  • 2nd and 3rd Wednesday of Every Month – Inaugural Lecture
  • Last Wednesday of Every Month – Senate Meeting
  • Two Weeks After Examinations – Uploading of Results

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google +.

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Get Latest Smart Phones at a Cheap and Affordable Price @ TECHDRILLERS.COM


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Don’t Attend to Any Call from this WEBSITES Pertaining to any Job or Scholarship Offer Requiring Money.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.