Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

AAU Amended 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017 | Check 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

Filed in School News by on May 23, 2017

ADS! Obtain N300,000 Cash Grant for your Education Now


Score 370 in JAMB Now with CBT Practice Software


AAU Amended 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017 | Check 2nd Semester Academic Calendar .

AAU, Ambrose Alli University, AAU Amended 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017

AAU Amended 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

The adjusted academic management of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma for 2nd semester 2016/2017 session has been released.

The details are as indicated below;

Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence
Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests
Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end
Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end
Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate
Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to
consider results
Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence
Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

AAU Amended 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017 | Check 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

CSN Team

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.