Ads: Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 09038456231

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar for First Semester 2019/2020

Filed in School News by on December 6, 2019

ADS! DOWNLOAD ANY PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS (PDF VERSION)


Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar for First Semester 2019/2020

AIFCE Academic Calendar for First Semester 2019… Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, AIFCE academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. See more details below;

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri, that the management of the institution has released the first semester, 2019/2020 academic session academic calendar.

See: Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Online Course Registration Deadline for First Semester 2019/2020 Session.

First Semester Academic Calendar.

  • Monday, 14th October, 2019 › Regular students return to hostel and registration starts.
  • Monday, 21st October, 2019 › First semester lectures commence for regular students.
  • Wednesday, 30th October, 2019 › Committee of Deans meeting.
  • Wednesday, 6th November, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Monday, 18th November, 2019 › End of first continuous assessment (CA)
  • Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Monday 16th December, 2019 › End of second continuous assessment (CA)
  • Monday 13th January, 2020 › End of third continuous assessment (CA)
  • Wednesday, 29th January, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 5th February, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 7th February, 2020 › Lectures end for regular students
  • Monday, 17th February, 2020 › Exam begins for regulate students
  • Wednesday, 26th February, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 4th March, 2020 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 20th March, 2020 › Exam end for regular students
  • Saturday, 21st March, 2020 › Regular students vacate the campus
  • Wednesday, 25th March, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 1st April, 2020 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 10th to Monday, 13th April, 2020 › Easter Break

See also: Alvan Ikoku College of Education School Fees Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

What’s your take on this? I urge you to use this same opportunity to share this information across to others using our Facebook, twitter or Google+share button below.

CSN Team.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by TMLT NIGERIA

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

ADS: KNOCK-OFF DIABETES IN JUST 60 DAYS! - ORDER YOURS HERE

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.