ADS! Get Admission into 200 Level and Study any Course in any University of Your Choice. Low Fees | No JAMB UTME. Call 08063692710

KSUSTA Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out Online

Filed in School News by on February 15, 2019

CHAT Right HERE with Our Representative - Immediate Response


KSUSTA Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out Online.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar 2018… Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, KSUSTA academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out. See more details below;

KSUSTA Academic Calendar

The authority of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUST), Aliero has released the proposed amendment to the 2018/2019 academic session academic calendar.

Recommended: KSUSTA School Fees Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Monday 11th February, 2019 to Friday 1st March, 2019 – Completion of Registration
  • Monday 4th March to Saturday 4th May, 2019 – Lectures
  • Monday 6th May to Saturday 25th May, 2019 – 1st Semester Examination
  • Sunday 26th May, 2019 to Sunday 9th June, 2019 – 1st Semester Break, Marking and Collation of 1st Semester Result

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 10th June, 2019 to Saturday 10th August, 2019 – Lectures
  • Monday 12th August, 2019 to Saturday 31st August, 2019 – 2nd Semester Examinations
  • Sunday 1st September, 2019 – Sunday 31st October, 2019 – 2nd Semester Break, Marking and Collation of Sessional Results
  • Monday 4th November, 2019 – 2019/2020 Session to commence

NB: The nine weeks in the second semester break is to enable students in 200level and 300level  to undergo SIWES.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now.

Total Cure for Diabetes => CLICK HERE. Only 15 Product Remaining - Hurry Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[email protected]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.